Tag Archives: bi romance

Broken Play (Birmingham Rebels #1)

brokencover68188-mediumAuthor: Samantha Kane

Publisher: Random House Publishing Group – Loveswept

Rating: 4 stars

Buy Links: Publisher and Amazon

Type: Novel in Series

Received from Publisher

Blurb: Perfect for fans of Shayla Black and Lexi Blake, the deeply sensual new Birmingham Rebels series introduces an unforgettable team of chiseled football gods—and the daring, provocative games they play behind closed doors.

Birmingham Rebels offensive linemen Beau Perez and Cass Zielinski are inseparable, on and off the field. Cass, the captain with the cowboy swagger, is a loose cannon. Beau, the veteran tight end, is cool under pressure. And ever since they were caught on tape in a steamy threesome, their exploits have fueled more than a few tabloid headlines—and naughty fantasies.

Marian Treadwell knows all about the video. And now that she’s the Rebels’ new assistant offensive coach, she can’t look at Beau and Cass without picturing their hard, naked bodies—with her pressed in between. Marian would like nothing more than to indulge those impulses, but she knows better than to get too close to her players, a bunch of adrenaline-fueled alpha males who don’t always follow the rules.

Just the thought of sharing the gorgeous yet guarded Marian drives Cass wild. At first, Beau isn’t sure she’s right for them . . . and lately, all he desires is a little alone time with Cass to explore their new intimacy. But it’s only a matter of time before Cass breaks through both of their defenses. Because when seduction is the game plan, he always plays to win.

Broken Play
is intended for mature audiences.
Continue reading Broken Play (Birmingham Rebels #1)

Above the Law (Men of Sanctuary #4)

dsc_abovethelawAuthor: Danica St. Como

Publisher: Loose ID

Rating: 4 stars

Buy Links: LId and Amazon

Type: Novel in Series

Provided by Publisher

 

Blurb: When is a ménage not really a ménage?

Officer Abigail O’Connell, Maine Game Warden, and Glennon Garrett, GMG security and surveillance expert, get hot for each other while on protection detail at Sanctuary lodge. After the crisis is resolved, there’s no reason to remain hands off. Hot sex commences, even with Glennon’s shattered leg in a cast and fractured arm in a sling.

When handsome Deputy Joe Collins uses the house key Abigail gave him, he unintentionally observes the couple naked in Abigail’s bed in a compromising position—several positions, actually.

Abigail is Joe’s friend, his buddy; the rule was never hit on each other. Breaking free of her self-imposed celibacy, Abigail is suddenly enjoying hot wild sex with a buff, muscled macho dude. Joe’s difficulty arises not only with jealousy over Abigail going from sexual famine to sensual feast, but with his unexpected attraction to her partner, Glennon.

When the three get rip-roaring toasted on a straight tequila night, Jose Cuervo flies and inhibitions die. How will the two men react to each other—and to Abigail—in the harsh light of day? And who is the stalker in their midst who can reveal their most intimate secrets? Continue reading Above the Law (Men of Sanctuary #4)